April in Paris

So I know I promised to be more punctual with my posts from now on but two things have prevented this:

1. The first is that most of the projects that have occupied my mind lately are absolutely TOP SECRET. I’d love to give you a sneak peek… but then I’d have to kill you (or at least use an Obliviate charm to temporarily wipe your memory). Unfortunately for me, like buses, all my project deadlines seem to be coming at once… but luckily for you you won’t have long to wait toooo much longer to see them all 🙂

2. I have once again been obliged to come and work in Paris. Somewhere between spending my spare time ambling around the Parc Monceau and strolling down the Champs de Mars I haven’t managed to find much time to write.

So in the meantime, here are some snaps to fill you with the charm of Spring…

4 thoughts on “April in Paris

  1. I have seen one of the stunning secret projects, worn with pride! It is absolutely stunning and we are all very envious. X

    • Thanks Sally. I used some alpaca silk from The Uncommon Thread in ‘Smog’ and ‘Nimbostratus’. As soon as I get time I’ll pop a post up with all the details 🙂

Leave a Reply

