Excuses, excuses…

For all those who have sat at their screens for the last two weeks, eagerly anticipating the latest Wool on the Brain installment I would like to excuse myself – As it happens I have a very good excuse:

First I had to spend a week working in this French Chateau…

Chateau Nointel

Then I had to spend another really tough week stranded on this island in Panama…

Casa Cayuco, Isla Bastimentos, Panama

…where I acidentally forgot there was wifi access and instead of blogging had to make do with sunbathing and snorkelling to pass the time. I’m sorry, ok?!

To make it up to you all, I’ve decided to give you a sneak peek at the latest project. To be revealed in the next installment – as it’s already on the loom you shouldn’t have to wait too long (I promise)!

20130316_161551

One thought on “Excuses, excuses…

Leave a Reply

